Team Sierra Utility
Inside Personnel
Mara Palandrani - CEO/CFO
Ph:  (831) 464-2250
Email:  mara@sierrautility.net
Katie Bardwell - Customer Service Manager
Ph:  (831) 464-2250
Email:  katie@sierrautility.net

Tonia Eikmeier-Auclair - Customer Service
Ph:  (831) 464-2250
Email: tonia@sierrautility.net

Shannon Palandrani - Customer Service
Ph:  (831) 464-2250
Email:  shannon@sierrautility.net
Kelly Palandrani - Customer Service
Ph:  (831) 464-2250
Email:  
kelly@sierrautility.net 
Sales Representatives
Tony Palandrani - VP Sales (PG&E)
Office Ph:  (831) 464-2250
Cell Phone: (831) 818-3429
Email: tonyp@sierrautility.net

Joe Palandrani - Sales Engineer (PG&E)
Office Ph:  (831) 464-2250
Cell Ph:  (925) 872-3008
Email:  joep@sierrautility.net

Steve Varni - Sales Engineer
Office Ph:  (831) 464-2250
Cell Phone: (415) 640-3695
Email: steve@sierrautility.net
Dave Overly - Sales Engineer
Office Ph:  831-464-2250
Email:  info@sierrautility.net
Darren Freitas - Sales Engineer (Hawaii)
Office Ph:  (831) 464-2250
Cell Ph:  (808) 271-4475
Email: darren.freitas@live.com

If you have an interest in any of our product lines please contact our main office or your local sales representative directly. We look forward to hearing from you!

Office Location:  1054 41st Avenue, Santa Cruz, CA  95062
Phone:  (831) 464-2250
Fax: (831) 464-9009
Email:  info@sierrautility.net
SIERRA UTILITY SALES

CONTACT SUSI

Website Builder